DepartmentFine Arts

Faculty

 

Prof. Ekaterina Russinova
email: ekrussinova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Nikolay Maystorov
e-mail: n.majstorov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Valentin Savtchev - Head of Department
e-mail: v.savtchev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Elena Ivanova
e-mail: elenaivanova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Konstantin Valchev
e-mail: Kosyo@ceznam.cz

 

Assoc. Prof. Mihail Tchomakov
e-mail: ciomakov@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Monika Popova
e-mail: mppopova@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Anna Yaneva PhD
e-mail: a.janeva@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Kalina Hristova
e-mail: k_hristova@nbu.bg

 

Ch. Assist. Prof. Ralitsa Mircheva PhD
e-mail: rmircheva@nbu.bg

 

Ventsislav Zankov PhD
e-mail: vzankov@yahoo.com

 

Ass. Nenko Atanasov
e-mail: nenko@nbu.bg

 

Ass. Peter Keserdzhiev
e-mail: kesser@nbu.bg

 

Ass. Ivanka Vladimirova
e-mail: ivladimirova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Stanimir Bozhilov
e-mail: sbozhilov@nbu.bg